Top 30 Films I Want to See This Fall (Sept-Dec)


This was a list I posted on my old blog in September. It’s something I do 3 times a year. I’ve seen the films in bold. Basically, my rule is that I keep the bolded films in the spots they originally were. They don’t move, but everything else is fair game

Top 30 Films to See this Fall:

1. Black Swan
2. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
3. Never Let Me Go
4. The Social Network
5. Blue Valentine
6. Another Year
7. Carlos
8. Boxing Gym
9. Rabbit Hole
10. Last Train Home
11. True Grit
12. Somewhere
13.  Catfish
14. The Way Back
15. Enter the Void
16. Tron: Legacy
17. The Illusionist
18. Tamara Drewe
19. Red Hill
20. Four Lions
21. Mesrine
22. Norwegian Wood
23. Night Catches Us
24. Machete
25. 127 Hours
26. Waiting for “Superman”
27. Kings of Pastry
28. Biutiful
29. The Fighter
30. Buried

Leave a Reply

