My First Podcast Appearance! MatineeCast Episode 98


Escape from Tomorror

Hey everyone! I finally broke the podcast cherry and momentarily overcame my nerves to appear on Ryan McNeil’s MatineeCast over at his website The Matinee. The main film discussed is Escape from Tomorrow, a film I very strongly disliked. If you want to hear us discuss that film as well as others like Alice in Wonderland, The Shining,  and more I urge you to check it out. It was a lot of fun to record and I hope it’s fun to listen to as well.

MatineeCast Episode 98: http://www.thematinee.ca/episode98/

One thought on “My First Podcast Appearance! MatineeCast Episode 98

Leave a Reply

