Top Ten By Year: 2005 Update


It’s been awhile I know. Here’s the thing: 2005 is a slog for me. And I’ll attempt to write about why. We’re going to do this a bit differently. I’m going to watch a few more films from my watchlist, the films I want to see the most. Then I’ll rewatch a handful of films that I love. And finally, I’ll write about my time with 2005, unceremoniously dumping the top ten so I can move onto my next year. 2005 is too vast and too new to fuel my drive for this project. It has nothing to do with the films themselves, although I admit that many of them have underwhelmed. Anyways, that is the update. I should have the 2005 post up in a few weeks. So don’t worry; I haven’t disappeared!

Leave a Reply

